Our Leadership

Airlink’s Board of Trustees, Governors Council, and Ambassadors are an expansive group of volunteers lending their expertise to the organization. Their experience and advocacy helps Airlink increase its capacity to serve humanitarian organizations and positively impact communities recovering from crisis.

Board of Trustees

Todd Freeman

Chair, Airlink
Board Director, Embraer S.A.

Robyn Mandel

Vice Chair and Ambassador Liaison, Airlink Board of Trustees
Founder, Law Office of Robyn Mandel

Mary Ellen Jones

Treasurer, Airlink Board of Trustees
Former Vice President – Asia-Pacific Sales, Pratt & Whitney

Tom Ruth

Airlink Board of Trustees
Former President and CEO, Edmonton Airports

James Hnat

Immediate Past Chair, Airlink Board of Trustees

Robert Brown

Founder and Past Chair, Airlink Board of Trustees
CEO, Vmo Aircraft Leasing

George Fenton

Chief Executive and Co-Founder of the Humanitarian Logistics Association

James Gagne

President and CEO, SEKO Logistics

Ken Gazzola

President, Four Stars Aviation

Dawne Hickton

Chair and CEO, Cumberland Additive Inc.

Nicole Huque

Managing Director – Global Aviation, Aerospace & Defense
Krauthamer & Associates (K&A)

Niklas Lund

Director, Rockton

Mark Packard

Executive Director – Equipment Finance -JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Steve Rimmer

CEO, Altavair

Anand Stanley

President and Head of Region, Airbus Asia-Pacific

Jennifer Villa

Executive Director & Group Head, Ashland Place Finance LLC